I've created 2 tables, one for main task and one for sub tasks. These 2 tables are related.
One main task can have > 1 subtasks.
I also have an overview table with relation and rollups to give me an overview of how many main tasks I have and how many subtasks I have in total.
When I delete my main task, my subtask that corresponds to the main tasks does not get deleted. This screws up my total no. of tasks counts.