I always create a different page in the notion that I call the client area, in this area I put some important information for the monitoring of the project.
I create this area by pulling information from my team's area, with the complete data of all my clients and, for each one of them, I filter by their name. This makes my management a lot easier, because everything my team does, my client has access to the task status and other important information.
At first I thought the rating and filter would be blocked if I shared for viewing only, but recently I've verified that my clients can edit the filter and rating.
How can I block the database filter for my customers' views? Because I wouldn't want my customers to have access to other customers' data. Or is there a better solution?
Thank you for your help.